Accelerate Real World Evidence: Leveraging Data for Faster Time to Insight

Oct 18, 2017

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/accelerate

Real World Evidence (RWE) is today’s big data challenge in Life Sciences. Medical records, registries, consultation reports, insurance claims, pharmacy data, social media, and patient surveys all contain valuable insights that Life Sciences organizations need to ascertain and prove the safety, efficacy and value of their drugs and medical devices. 

Learn how Life Sciences organizations can accelerate RWE with a metadata-driven, semantically enriched operational platform that enables them to:

  • Unify, harmonize and ensure governance of information from diverse data sources
  • Transform information into evidence that proves product efficacy and safety
  • Identify data patterns, connections, and relationships for faster time to insight

 

Speakers:

Bill Fox, JD MA, Global CTO Healthcare and Life Sciences, MarkLogic

 

Date and Time:

Live: Wednesday, 18 Oct., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast 18 Oct., 2017 it will be available on demand until 18 Oct., 2018. 

Sponsor: MarkLogic

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/accelerate

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum