Bringing Intelligence to Drug Discovery—The Importance of Contextual Information at All Levels

Oct 31, 2018

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/discovery

The pharmaceutical industry is poised to take advantage of new technologies to reduce costs, expand their repertoire of therapies and meet ever-changing regulatory requirements. The new generation of embedded content services provides opportunity to provide secure workspaces across the supply chain, discovery, and administrative branches of the organization. In this webcast we will focus on the state of the art technologies that can help pharmaceutical organizations of all sizes manage a variety of challenges, which include:

  • Streamline pharmacovigilance information gathering and notification processes
  • Build efficient label and SKU management for existing and new products that integrate regulatory workflows
  • Capture, organize, and analyze existing pre-clinical drug discovery data to ensure that existing drugs and therapy information is available for future re-evaluation

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Understand the security and accessibility features of cloud and hybrid content services
  • Understand the ability of information management technologies to provide efficiencies to key pharma business processes
  • Provide examples of how artificial intelligence can be used as part of both multi-region regulatory management and maximize existing drug use cases.
     

Speaker: Christopher Wynder, PhD, Content Services Product Marketing Manager, OpenText

Time and date: Wednesday Oct. 31, 2018 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT
After airing, webcast will be available on demand until Oct. 31, 2019.

Sponsor: OpenText

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/discovery

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum