Coming to Terms with Patient Centricity

Jun 20, 2017

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/patient

What is Patient Centricity? Why is it important? How can life sciences companies succeed with a patient centric model? QuintilesIMS’ patient centricity webinar series goes beyond the buzz to untangle “patient centricity” and understand why it needs to be on everyone’s agenda in 2017.

In the inaugural webinar of our series, experts provide a critical framework to understand the objectives, the opportunities and the ‘so what?’ of patient centricity. We will discuss implications for life science companies and show how a commitment to placing the patient at the center of clinical, commercial and business decisions is fundamental to building a stronger, more relevant pharmaceutical industry. 

QuintilesIMS’ patient centricity webinar series goes beyond the buzz to untangle “patient centricity” and understand why it needs to be on everyone’s agenda in 2017. Join us for the inaugural webinar in our series, where our experts provide a framework to understand the objectives, opportunities and the ‘so what?’ of patient centricity. 

 

Speakers: 

Rohit Kumar, Principal, Brand and Commercial Strategy, QuintilesIMS

Paul Harney, Vice President, Business Development, QuintilesIMS

 

Date and Time: Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 12:00 pm EDT | 11:00 am CDT | 9:00 am PDT

After the final airing of the webcast 20 June 2017 it will be available on demand until 20 June 2018. 

Sponsor: QuintilesIMS

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/patient

 

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum