HCP Multichannel Marketing – What Does Great Look Like?

Apr 11, 2018

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/HCP

In general, traditional pharma’s non-personal marketing has operated under a principle that all target HCPs received the same message the same way at the same time. Consumer product marketing is a decade or more advanced in this regard and it’s critical that pharma marketing employ the same fundamentals as consumer product marketing to create highly effective multichannel marketing campaigns.

This webcast will provide a new framework for pharma marketers to significantly increase the effectiveness of their MCM campaigns, including: 

  • Using advanced data and analytics to optimize targeting and segmentation
  • Using behavioral affinity data to create personalized journeys
  • Employing automated triggering capabilities to create dynamic MCM campaigns
  • Real-time reporting to optimize engagement and advanced analytics to measure campaign effectiveness with overall targets and with sub-groups

 

Speakers:

Jeff Persinger, President and CEO, BioPharm Communications

Steve Carickhoff, EVP/Chief Operating Officer, BioPharm Communications

Wes Van Den Heuvel, Director, Non-Personal Promotion, Novo Nordisk

Rich Patterson, Senior VP, Engagement Strategy, BioPharm Communications

Norm Phillips, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, BioPharm Communications

 

Date and Time:

Live: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT

After the final airing of the webcast on April 11, 2018 it will be available on demand until April 11, 2019. 

Sponsor: BioPharm Communications

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/HCP

 

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum