Leverage Your Data to Meet Rising Expectations within Life Sciences

Sep 13, 2018

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/leverage

The Life Sciences industry is facing significant challenges related to escalating drug development costs, regulatory uncertainty and patient expectations regarding quality in medical treatment. In an effort to meet rising expectations, organizations are looking to leverage innovation within digital technology. The effectiveness of these technologies is underpinned by the quality of their data. Seeing that 80% of an organizations data is currently dormant or dark (unstructured), it is critical first step to understand how a Life Sciences company can enrich their data to surface the information needed to drive successful business outcomes. 

 

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How data quality best practices drives the effectiveness of digital technology
  • What steps can be taken to enrich data for the support of digital transformation initiatives
  • How to create data transparency for risk mitigation

 

Who Should Attend:

  • Corporate Management, R&D, QA, QC Management and Information Technology

 

Speakers:

Scott MacKey, Senior Vice President, Customer Experience, Adlib Software

 

Date and Time:

Live: Thursday, 13 September, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast on 13 September, 2018 it will be available on demand until 13 September, 2019. 

Sponsor: Adlib Software       

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/leverage

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum