Maximizing Medical Affairs Impact through Strategic Alignment and Collaboration: Best Practice and Live Benchmarking

Jan 24, 2018

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/benchmarking

No matter where you fall in the distribution of companies, Medical Affairs should have a strategic seat at the early development table. Although regulatory approval and marketing authorization are traditionally viewed as the hallmarks of success, in today’s complex healthcare environment, substantiating value to a breadth of stakeholders is the key to ultimately getting innovative therapies to patients in need. Today’s diverse set of external stakeholders have their own defined evidentiary needs and standards. Given these dynamics, Medical Affairs is uniquely positioned to drive collaboration toward a holistic view of what evidence is required to align the organization around clinical/medical commonality.

This interactive webcast will illustrate “what good looks like” and provide an understanding of where your Medical Affairs organization falls in relationship to your peers. Attendees will also walk away with guidance on the three components of the Strategic Medical Platform as a solid foundation on which medical strategies and tactics can subsequently be built.

 

Speakers:

Keith Morris, Managing Director and Lead Medical Practice Area, Syneos Health Consulting

Suma Ramadas, Ph.D.Managing Director Medical Practice Area, Syneos Health Consulting

Susan Suponcic, Ph.D., Managing Director and Lead Pricing & Market Access Practice Area, Syneos Health Consulting

 

Date and Time:

Live: Wednesday, 24 Jan., 2018 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET

After the final airing of the webcast on 24 Jan., 2018 it will be available on demand until 24 Jan., 2019. 

Sponsor: Syneos Health

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/benchmarking

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum