Print and Online Sales - Pharmaceutical Executive

ADVERTISEMENT

Print and Online Sales

Main Sales Office:

641 Lexington Avenue
Eighth Floor
New York, NY 10022
T: (212) 951-6600
F: (212) 951-6666

Sales Staff:

Dave Esola
Vice President and General Manager
Pharmaceutical/Science Group
desola@advanstar.com

Russ Pratt
Group Publisher
rpratt@advanstar.com

Bill Campbell
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest, Southwest and West Coast
T: (847) 283-0129
F: (847) 282- 1456
wcampbell@advanstar.com

Mike Moore
East Coast Regional Sales Manager
T: (732) 346-3054
F: (732) 647-1235
mmoore@advanstar.com

Laurie Marinone
North Carolina Sales Manager
Cell: (508) 808-4723
lmarinone@advanstar.com

Tamara Phillips
List Rental
T: (440) 891-2773
tphillips@advanstar.com

Reprints
T: (800) 290-5460 x 100
AdvanstarReprints@theYGSgroup.com

Maureen Cannon
Permissions
T: (440) 891-2742
mcannon@advanstar.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Click here