RIM Best Practices: Unifying Data, Content & Regulatory Processes

Sep 14, 2017

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/rim

Significant change is underway in regulatory information management (RIM) as life-sciences companies re-evaluate their global operating capabilities. Mounting pressure to operate more efficiently worldwide is driving companies to harmonize processes, improve data quality, and adopt shared global systems. In this webcast, OpenText will share best practices for unifying data, content and processes to reduce regulatory complexity, ensure data quality and improve the user experience all while ensuring compliance.

 

Speakers:

Lena Shafir, Consultant Product Manager, Life Sciences, OpenText

Cary Smithson, Principal Consultant, OpenText

 

Date and Time:

Live: Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017 | 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT

After the final airing of the webcast Sept. 14, 2017 it will be available on demand until Sept. 14, 2018. 

Sponsor: OpenText

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/rim

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum