Through the Patient's Eyes - Needs, Behaviors and the Science Behind it All

Jun 21, 2017

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/needs

Join this webcast hosted by PwC to learn how patient engagement program design is changing.  We will discuss the opportunity to build diverse and highly differentiated programs tailored to meet patient’s diverse, multidimensional needs beyond clinical including access, psychosocial and lifestyle needs. We will share how advancements in behavioral science is enabling new and better ways to influence, motivate and engage the patient along their journey. We will also highlight how to better connect the patient and optimize the multitude of interactions which occur throughout the patient journey, with stakeholders within and outside of the health ecosystem, further shaping the patient experience and insights. 

Join PwC to learn how to reimagine patient engagement program design by incorporating the multidimensional patient journey, unique patient characteristics, behavioral influences, and the impact of the collective healthcare ecosystem experience.   

Speakers:

Jennifer Colapietro, Partner, PwC

Cherry Tong, Director, PwC

Lauren Breslin, Manager, PwC

 

Date and Time: Wednesday, 21 June 2017 | 11:00 am EDT | 8:00 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast 21 June 2017 it will be available on demand until 21 June 2018. 

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/needs

 

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum