Using Artificial Intelligence to Drive Innovation in Life Sciences

Mar 22, 2018

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/innovation

Artificial Intelligence means different things to different people. For some, it’s Alexa and Siri, while for others, it’s a Steven Spielberg movie or Skynet in the Terminator franchise. In this webcast, Jaleel Shujath from OpenText will present results from a recent OpenText survey on the applications of AI in the Life Sciences and discuss how AI-enhanced analytics couples massive amounts of data from multiple sources with automation to enable greater efficiencies and quality across the Life Sciences enterprise.

 

Speakers:

Jaleel Shujath, Director, Life Sciences Strategy, OpenText

 

Date and Time:

Live: Thursday, March 22, 2018 | 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT

After the final airing of the webcast on March 22, 2018 it will be available on demand until March 22, 2019. 

Sponsor: OpenText

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/innovation

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum