Webcasts

Jun 14, 2018
Sponsored Content
Do you need to understand the impact combination therapies will have on the oncology landscape? Join pharma market research experts Research Partnership who will review the key challenges and opportunities for effective launch and discuss how integrated insights from the major stakeholders can help you support the development of oncology assets, particularly when considering use in combination therapy.

Live: Thursday, 14 June, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 14 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/oncology
May 17, 2018
Sponsored Content
Clinical trials often fail to meet their enrollment targets or struggle with patient retention, increasing the time spent getting new treatments to market. Join us to learn how pharma companies can focus on patient centricity to effectively engage patients throughout the clinical trial journey.

Live: Thursday, 17 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 17 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/trials
May 16, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
Learn from IQVIA strategic drug development experts Tara Rheault and Bruce Basson as they discuss key strategic considerations that emerging biopharma companies should tackle early in drug development in order to tell a clear and compelling story to investors. Specific points include articulating your product vision, using design practices to support planning to achieve that vision, and convincing investors of the value associated with your approach.

Live: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 10 am EDT / On Demand available after airing until May 16, 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/capture
Apr 11, 2018
Sponsored Content
Data-driven, fully integrated, triggered multichannel marketing campaigns that provide targeted HCPs with personalized journeys. Everybody wants it, but is it truly possible?

Live: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until April 11, 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/HCP
Mar 27, 2018
Sponsored Content
Outsourcing has become the popular way for pharmaceutical companies to utilize on-demand services, improving operational efficiencies and therapeutic expertise and adding extensive geographic capabilities. This reflects a sharper focus on core competencies and a shift to allow CROs to manage and conduct clinical trials.

Live: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 | 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until March 27, 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/cro
Mar 22, 2018
Sponsored Content
Jaleel Shujath from OpenText will discuss AI-enhanced analytics and how Life Science organizations are implementing AI into their processes today to engender greater quality and innovation.

Live: Thursday, March 22, 2018 | 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until March 22, 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/innovation
Jan 25, 2018
Sponsored Content
Live: Thursday, 25 Jan., 2018 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until Jan., 25, 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/revolution
Jan 24, 2018
Sponsored Content
This interactive webcast will illustrate “what good looks like” and provide an understanding of where your Medical Affairs organization falls in relationship to your peers. Attendees will also walk away with guidance on the three components of the Strategic Medical Platform as a solid foundation on which medical strategies and tactics can subsequently be built.

Live: Wednesday, 24 Jan., 2018 | 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 24 Jan., 2019.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/benchmarking
Dec 13, 2017
Sponsored Content
Janet de Guzman and Jaleel Shujath from OpenText will present an overview of the GDPR, potential issues for Life Sciences companies, and the benefits and opportunities. They will also discuss 10 steps organizations can take now on the path to compliance while unleashing real business value from their information.

Live: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2018 | 2 pm EST | 1 pm CST | 11 am PST / On Demand available after airing until Dec. 13, 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/gdpr
Oct 18, 2017
Sponsored Content
For Life Sciences companies, real world evidence initiatives present a golden opportunity to demonstrate the clinical and economic value of their drugs and medical devices—and to get those products to market faster. Join us to learn how to leverage your diverse healthcare data to greater competitive advantage.

Live: Wednesday, 18 Oct., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until Oct. 18, 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/accelerate
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum