Accelerate Launch Readiness – Strategies to Stay Ahead of the Curve

May 20, 2020

Sponsored Content

Learn how to make your medical launch process effective and efficient with a strategic plan to stay ahead of leadership decisions with the right information at the right time.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/ahead_curve

Event OverviewAccelerate Launch Readiness – Strategies to Stay Ahead of the Curve
Gain insight and knowledge to understand where your medical launch readiness plan stands today and where it’s headed tomorrow. In today's unpredictable business environment, it’s critical to stay ahead of the curve and the decision-makers. To remain competitive, you must have a strategic plan and seasoned medical affairs leadership. Learn more from industry experts Peg Crowley-Nowick, Ph.D., MBA, President of Zipher Medical Affairs Co., LLC. and Christopher Keir, MD, MS as they share key strategies for an effective and efficient approach to success in launch preparation.

  • Identify and prioritize the most important factors for medical launch readiness

  • Explore how to best lead your team and prepare ground forces to combat the common challenges associated with launch readiness

  • Capitalize on existing talent and relationships to bring the right drug to the right patient at the right time

Key Learning Objectives:

Learn the importance of establishing and leading a cross-functional, integrated medical launch team, working towards a common goal

Understand the timing and how to map out medical launch activities

Recognize the importance of scenario planning to allow for quick adjustments to the potential challenges that you may encounter in the time leading up to and during launch  

Grasp the significance of maintaining consistent and clear internal communications by demonstrating your medical team’s progress toward a successful launch

Speakers: Peg Crowley-Nowick, Ph.D., MBA, Founder & President, Zipher Medical Affairs Co., LLC

Christopher Keir, MD, MS, Vice President and Global Head Medical Affairs, GRAIL, Inc

Time and date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until May 20, 2021. 

Sponsor: Zipher Medical Affairs CO., LLC

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/ahead_curve