Building a Rare Disease Business: How ML/AI Optimizes Commercial and Patient Outcomes

Webcast

This webcast will showcase how rare disease franchises can successfully utilize ML/AI to increase sales velocity, improve patient lifetime value and accelerate time to peak revenue. Attendees will hear how IPM.ai partnered with Kyowa Kirin to implement ML/AI-based patient finding for its X-linked hypophosphatemia (XLH) therapy to uncover undiagnosed patients, better understand the patient treatment journey and trigger highly accurate field intelligence for salesforce optimization. IPM.ai and Kyowa Kirin will share best practices for rare disease businesses seeking to implement ML/AI for optimized commercial and patient outcomes.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe/conditions ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

Event Overview:

This webcast will showcase how rare disease franchises can successfully utilize privacy safe ML/AI to increase sales velocity, improve patient lifetime value and accelerate time to peak revenue. Attendees will hear how IPM.ai partnered with Kyowa Kirin to implement ML/AI-based patient finding for its X-linked hypophosphatemia (XLH) therapy to uncover undiagnosed patients, better understand the patient treatment journey and trigger highly accurate field intelligence for salesforce optimization. Participants will further learn how Kyowa Kirin scaled the technology into its oncology division to support its cutaneous T-cell lymphoma (CTCL) therapy. IPM.ai and Kyowa Kirin will share best practices for rare disease businesses seeking to implement ML/AI for optimized commercial and patient outcomes.

During this webinar, attendees will learn:

- How privacy safe ML/AI can be applied to RWD to uncover undiagnosed patients and their healthcare ecosystems

- How ML/AI technology can be used to better understand the patient treatment journey

- How rare disease businesses can drive salesforce optimization through highly accurate field intelligence

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Understand how privacy safe ML/AI can be applied to RWD to uncover undiagnosed patients for rare and specialty diseases
  • Learn how ML/AI can help discover the composition of care events and touchpoints toward successful diagnosis and treatment of rare conditions
  • Discover best practices for implementing ML/AI within an organization for more successful commercial and patient outcomes.

Who Should Attend:

  • Therapeutic area leaders
  • Data analytics/data science
  • Commercial leaders
  • Marketing

Speakers

Nitin Choudhary
Managing Principal
IPM.ai

Richard Wilson
Vice President, Rare Disease Franchise Head
Kyowa Kirin

Time and Date

Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

Sponsors

IPM.ai

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe/conditions