Beyond buzzwords – How to implement digital transformation

Webcasts

Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 11am, EST | 8am PST| 4pm GMT | 5pm CET If you want to transform to a secure, scalable SaaS platform with a modern, intuitive interface for complete control in configuring workflows for your ever growing list of techniques, modalities, and data types, this webinar is for you.

Register Free:http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/digital_transformation

Event Overview:

“Digital transformation” has become, despite its overwhelming benefits, casually bandied about as a buzzword. Let’s bring digital transformation back to where it should be – a decisive, invaluable, mandatory strategy for pharmas and biotechs of all sizes.

If you want to transform to a secure, scalable SaaS platform with a modern, intuitive interface for complete control in configuring workflows for your ever-growing list of techniques, modalities, and data types, this webinar is for you.

We have assembled a panel of experts from pharma/biotechnology, cloud services, and informatics to provide a “real deal” path to adopting the technologies and attitudes necessary to transformational success in the pharma/biotech industry.

Our panel has worked with hundreds of your biotech/pharma peers to implement transformational strategies. It includes:

  • John Conway, a leading consultant to the pharma industry, Chief Visioneer, 20/15 Visioneers
  • Patrick Combes, Worldwide Head of Technology for Life Sciences, Amazon Web Services
  • David Gosalvez, Ph.D., Director of Global Innovation, PerkinElmer Informatics
  • Join us to learn:
  • What cultural changes are required to successfully transform digitally
  • How to spot the truly transformative technologies
  • How efficient cloud implementation gets you where you want to be
  • How to transform smartly.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • What cultural changes are required to successfully transform digitally
  • How to spot the truly transformative technologies
  • How efficient cloud implementation gets you where you want to be

Who Should Attend:

  • Managers, Directors and Executives in pharmaceutical and biotechnology R&D and their IT leaders.

Speakers

John Conway
Chief Visioneer and Science/Technology Evangelist
20/15 Visioneers

Patrick Combes
Head of Worldwide Technology for Life Sciences
Amazon Web Services

David Gosalvez
Ph.D., Director of Global Innovation
PerkinElmer Informatics

Register Free:http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/digital_transformation