PerkinElmer

Articles

How a Top Pharma Pressure Tests a New Platform to Unify Diverse R&D Data Analytics

June 24, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST Rafael Fernandez, PhD, Associate Director-Merck & Co. IT, and Gottfried Schroeder, PhD, Associate Principal Scientist at Merck & Co. (Quantitative Biosciences), join PerkinElmer’s Christof Gaenzler, PhD, for a discussion of how they conducted in-depth testing of a new data analytics workflow to streamline data capture and analysis across diverse formats covering a wide range of biochemical, biophysical and cellular assay types.

Improve the Drug Discovery Tool Box

This whitepaper looks at the requirements for High Throughput Screening, High Content Screening and Surface Plasmon Resonance and makes suggestions for how to make these processes more flexible and repeatable.