Europe: Advanced HCP Targeting for Brand Growth

Webcasts

Europe: Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 11am BST | 12pm CEST US: Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST **Both airings of this webcast will be available on-demand

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/hcp_targeting

Event Overview:

HCP engagement is a challenging environment for commercial teams in life sciences organizations. This situation has been made even tougher by the COVID-19 pandemic, while emphasizing the need for precision-driven approaches. Advanced HCP targeting solutions that maximize data, commercial analytics and the use of AI enable commercial organizations to strongly position their brands for growth.

This webinar explores how a disciplined and holistic targeting approach enables you to:

  • Create a true market opportunity assessment
  • Identify and prioritize your most valuable HCP targets
  • Update your targeting as market dynamics shift through repeatable, scalable analytics

3 Key take-aways

  • Uncover your addressable market by using AI to develop a keen understanding of the underlying patient population makeup in addition to HCP behavior
  • Reveal true HCP demand drivers by leveraging multiple factors that go beyond prescribing behavior to include market access, influence networks, promotional response, and level of digital engagement, where available
  • Dynamically update targeting as market understanding shifts through repeatable, scalable analytics

Speakers

Agnieszka Wolk
Vice President, Data Science and Advanced Analytics
IQVIA

Agnieszka is Vice President, Data Science and Advanced Analytics at IQVIA. She leads the Advanced Analytics Center of Excellence and Delivery in Europe.

Agnieszka has broad experience in analytics including statistical and econometric modeling, artificial intelligence and machine learning. Coupled with strong expertise in pharma data assets, Agnieszka has developed many innovative advanced analytics and AI/ML powered solutions in Commercial Effectiveness including multi-channel marketing optimization, physician/pharmacy/hospital/patient segmentation as well as Real World Evidence including patient persistence, usage by indication, disease detection, disease progression, patient pathways and treatment outcomes.

Agnieszka holds M.Sc. in Economics from Poznan University of Economics, a M.Sc. in Marketing from Tilburg University as well as Ph.D. in Economics from Frankfurt University.

Ban Tawfik
Associate Product and Strategy Director, Global AI and Machine Learning Solutions
IQVIA

Ban Tawfik, Associate Product and Strategy Director is responsible for IQVIA’s Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning AutoML-driven technologies in the EU in addition to client delivery. She helps clients by building AI/ML capabilities, translating predictions and insights into business decisions and actions in healthcare. She’s been leading the product design, technical delivery, commercial strategy and deployment for a suite of Platform offerings.

Previously, Ban worked as Senior Product Manager at a number of global software providers, and as Head of Patient Engagement Solutions for one of the UK’s leading provider of global point of care systems in healthcare. She holds a BSc Business Management from Brunel University and is a Certified Scrum Practitioner and Prince2 Project Manager.

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/hcp_targeting