IQVIA

Articles

Optimizing Your Promotional Investment Mix: Harness the Power of AI

Monday, November 14th, 2022 at 7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET Discover promotion mix optimization approaches to balance and future-fit your investment strategy and maximize the impact of your customer engagement. Harness the power of AI to measure, model, and benchmark channel response.

How to Have a Successful Promotional Content Journey from Pre-commercial to Post-launch

Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 2pm EDT|11am PDT|7pm BST|8pm CEST Learn how to better plan for promotional content review and approvals as your company grows from pre-commercial to post-launch. Hear from industry experts on how to optimize your process and unify messaging between teams for more impactful customer engagement.

Evolving Your Thought Leader Engagement Model

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 2pm EDT|11am PDT|7pm BST|8pm CEST In this webinar, we will we review case studies of successful thought leader engagement plans across the product launch continuum to address the complexity including establishing a modeling framework early, incorporating thought leader behavior profiles and peer recognition data in addition to key milestone for creating the most efficient plan possible.

How AI and Real World Data are Reshaping Medical Affairs

Real world data (RWD) and artificial intelligence (AI) offer an unprecedented opportunity for Medical Affairs professionals to gather and share deeper insights about patients, including insights regarding disease progression, outcomes, and treatment response, as well as additional insights about patients’ journeys prior to diagnosis and after treatment initiation. Cindy Weber, of IQVIA’s Artificial Intelligent Solutions team explains how embracing RWD and technology, and the opportunities they provide, is helping to transform Medical Affairs and is enabling professionals to create better, more meaningful, connections with healthcare professionals; thereby helping to improve patient care.

Beyond Static Reports – Dynamic Dashboards for Patient-Level Insights

In the past, patient-level insights were achieved through time-consuming methods requiring substantial manual effort to produce static reports. With the help of technology and machine learning, that’s no longer the case. Join Andy Burch and Brian Smith, two thought leaders with a breadth of experience in AI-ML solutions, as they dive into the benefits of bringing automated data in to dynamic visualization products and how they can help you achieve instant insights.

Global Incentive Compensation Trends in Life Sciences

Thursday, October 6, 2022 12 PM BST |1 PM CEST (Europe) Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 AM EDT | 8 AM PDT (US/CAN) Join IQVIA’s webinar exploring our first ever Global Incentive Compensation Benchmark Study including comprehensive feedback from a diverse group of IC professionals in the life sciences industry. Gain valuable information to maximize IC planning and execution that will equip field forces for current and future go-to-market success.