• Sustainability
  • DE&I
  • Pandemic
  • Finance
  • Legal
  • Technology
  • Regulatory
  • Global
  • Pricing
  • Strategy
  • R&D/Clinical Trials
  • Opinion
  • Executive Roundtable
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Executive Profiles
  • Leadership
  • Market Access
  • Patient Engagement
  • Supply Chain
  • Industry Trends

45 Under 45: The Judges


Judges for the 2008 45 Under 45

To judge the Emerging Leadership Awards, Pharm Exec called on its Editorial Advisory Board members as well as other trusted sources. A comprehensive listing of those judges is included below:

Jeffrey Aronin, Ovation Pharmaceuticals
David Balekdjian, The Bruckner Group
Stan Bernard, MD, Bernard Associates
Steve Bliss, Innovex
Kevin Butler, Heritage Partners
Gary Cupit, Somnus Therapeutics
Todd Davis, Cowen Healthcare Royalty Partners
Craig Dunkley, Campbell Alliance
Rob Dhoble, DAS Healthcare, Omnicom
Sander Flaum, Flaum Partners
Cliff Kalb, C.Kalb & Associates, LLC
Mike Luby, TargetRx
Wayne Pines, APCO Worldwide
Peter Pitts, Center for Medicines in the Public Interest; Manning, Selvage & Lee
Douglas Plotkin, PA Consulting
Charlene Prounis, Flashpoint Medica
Mason Tenaglia, Amundsen Group  
Alex Scott, Eisai
David Snow, AstraZeneca
Catherine Sohn, GlaxoSmithKline
Steve Rauschkolb, The Crisfield Group
Charlotte Sibley, Shire Pharmaceuticals
David Stern, EMD Serono
Bill Trombetta, St. Joseph’s University
Ceci Zak, Roche

Related Videos
Related Content