Cognizant

Articles

Practical Recommendations for Accelerating Cell and Gene Therapies

Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 11 am ET Join this webinar to hear industry thought leaders discuss issues that impede cell and gene therapy development. They will cover new approaches for expanding viral vector manufacturing capacity with appropriate quality, share recommendations for streamlining clinical trial design and process development, explore opportunities for adapting the regulatory framework for cell and gene therapy technologies, and examine innovative pricing and contracting models.

Connecting your Digital Health Strategy from Clinical to Commercial

Thursday, July 21st 2022 at 11am EST, 8am PST, 5pm CEST Join this webinar to hear industry thought leaders discuss how data and experiences serve clinical and commercial needs, explore which platforms and technologies can enable a robust digital health ecosystem, and share recommendations for building a digital health strategy fit for your business.

Are We Ready for a Unified Clinical Platform?

Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET Join this webinar to hear industry thought leaders discuss the process and building blocks of end-to-end clinical development, explore the essential elements of a unified clinical platform, and share the benefits and challenges involved in realizing the vision of a unified clinical platform.

Enabling Transformation in Life Sciences Through Digital Health Solutions

At a time when life sciences companies have seen an unprecedented acceleration in the adoption of digital tools, many are now faced with managing a myriad of tools and applications with varying levels of security and technology requirements. Biopharma and medical device manufacturers are now exploring solutions and platforms that can provide the stability, regulatory compliance, and end-to-end connectivity needed to design, deliver and scale digital solutions that deliver clinical and economic benefits to patients, providers and payers. In this session, Brian Williams, Chief Digital Officer for Life Sciences at Cognizant, will discuss the opportunity available to digital-first companies that are considering cloud platforms like Philips HealthSuite, which is built on Amazon Web Services.