Contact Pharm Exec Editors

Meg Rivers
Editor in Chief

mrivers@mjhlifesciences.com

Francis Pollaro
Senior Editor
fpollaro@mjhlifesciences.com

Andy Studna
Associate Editor
astudna@mjhlifesciences.com

Lisa Henderson
Group Editorial Director
lhenderson@mjhlifesciences.com

Michael Christel
Group Managing Editor
mchristel@mjhlifesciences.com

Miranda Schmalfuhs
Group Social Media Editor
mschmalfuhs@mjhlifesciences.com

You can find our editorial guidelines here.

You can find our Pharm Exec Podcast FAQs here.

For subscription enquiries please email MMHInfo@mmhgroup.com.