Contact Pharm Exec Editors

Published on: 

Meg Rivers
Managing Editor

mrivers@mjhlifesciences.com

Francis Pollaro
Senior Editor
fpollaro@mjhlifesciences.com

Mike Hollan
Editor
mhollan@mjhlifesciences.com

Andy Studna
Associate Editor
astudna@mjhlifesciences.com

Advertisement

Lisa Henderson
Group Editorial Director
lhenderson@mjhlifesciences.com

Michael Christel
Group Managing Editor
mchristel@mjhlifesciences.com

Miranda Schmalfuhs
Group Social Media Editor
mschmalfuhs@mjhlifesciences.com


Additional Information

  • Send press releases to pharmexec@mjhlifesciences.com.
  • You can find our editorial guidelines here.
  • Submit your article/podcast proposals here.
  • You can find the Pharm Exec Podcast FAQs here.
  • For subscription inquiries, please email MMHInfo@mmhgroup.com.