How to Have a Successful Promotional Content Journey from Pre-commercial to Post-launch

Webcasts

Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 2pm EDT|11am PDT|7pm BST|8pm CEST Learn how to better plan for promotional content review and approvals as your company grows from pre-commercial to post-launch. Hear from industry experts on how to optimize your process and unify messaging between teams for more impactful customer engagement.

Register Free: https://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/true_crime

Event Overview:

The time during an initial product launch is typically a period in which you make many hires and build new teams within your organization. In parallel, with all of this growth your commercial content pressures skyrocket and it is difficult to create material to meet the demands of different channels, and even more difficult to quickly get these pieces through MLR review and approval. Remaining responsive whilst ensuring you maintain compliance is a continuous battle as your target product profile evolves before the final license is granted.

Presented by IQVIA in partnership with Vodori hear real customer stories from industry experts about the challenges faced with promotional content review and approval throughout the launch period.

Three Key Take-aways:

  • Learn what content review strategies should be used for pre-commercial and how these processes need to evolve through post launch for optimal success.
  • Hear how the performance of a review and approval program ties directly to commercial results.
  • Understand how teams can unify messaging and be better able to guide resources and content for more impactful customer engagement.

Speakers Name and Title:

Joe DiCapite
Director of Strategy
Vodori

Joe DiCapite has spent over 10 years in the pharmaceutical industry in commercial roles, in medical communications, medical affairs, and marketing. The majority of this time has been spent launching new products and new indications of existing products. Joe now works with Vodori, and brings a wealth of experience of working in review teams as pharmaceutical products move from pre-commercial to post-launch.

Buddy Scalera
Content Strategist
IQVIA

Buddy Scalera is a Content strategist and digital pioneer with 17 years of digital marketing experience for pharmaceutical brands. He is an innovative marketing team leader delivering measurable business results in content strategy, social media, content engineering, intelligent content, website development, mobile strategy, user experience, analytics, and governance. He is a creative problem solver with experience in journalism, product launches, public relations, corporate communications, and vendor management.

Times and Date:

Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 2pm EDT |11am PDT| 7pm BST| 8pm CEST

Sponsor:

IQVIA

Register Free: https://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/true_crime