Order-To-Cash Management Fundamentals to Increase Profitability and Reduce Risk

November 20, 2019

Sponsored Content

Mastering the basics of pharma supply chain order-to-cash management can be a significant driver of product and company success. Cardinal Health 3PL Services shares insights for reducing risk and driving profitability. Live: Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019 at 10am EST | 9am CST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET On demand available after airing until Nov. 20, 2020 Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/fundamentals

Event Overview:

Beyond moving products to the right destination, biopharma manufacturers often look to their 3PL services partners to move the bottom line in the right direction. Order-to-cash management can be a key component in a 3PL partnership -- and a fundamental contributor to business success. This webcast will explore how to establish a productive partnership, understand performance expectations-from customer service to collections-and discover approaches to optimize business efficiency while lowering risk.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Explore considerations for order-to-cash management in traditional versus direct distribution models

  • Understand expectations and best practices for the diverse aspects of order-to-cash management

  • Discover ways to increase speed to market and reduce risk through different approaches to financial management

  • Learn how to evaluate the best order-to-cash management approach for your business and market

Time and Date: Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019 at 10am EST | 9am CST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

On demand available after airing until Nov. 20, 2020

Sponsor: Cardinal Health

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/fundamentals