Author | DocuSign

Articles

Expedite Regulated Documents in the Era of COVID-19: From Development to Trials and Manufacturing

Sponsored Content

Technology is more critical than ever to help you keep your clinical trials on track during the era of COVID-19. Gain best practices about how to empower your remote workforce, get critical regulated documents electronically signed compliantly, and to create a safe and flexible remote patient-centric experience. Live: Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Jul. 15, 2021. Register free

A Modern Approach to Global Growth & Compliance in Life Sciences: A Story of Digitalization at Boehringer Ingelheim

Sponsored Content

As an active global player, Boehringer Ingelheim has digitally transformed critical aspects of their business in order to remain an innovative leader in the life sciences industry. Hear how to gain alignment, coordination, and collaboration across global teams to digitally transform your business one department at a time while navigating complex and evolving mix of global regulations. Live: Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST On demand available after airing until Nov. 13, 2020 Register free