How Cloud-Based Business Management Can Streamline Processes, Manage Reporting Better, and Create Stronger Financial Controls

Webcasts

Thursday June 8, 2022 at 11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST Learn how life sciences companies can navigate growth by leveraging NetSuite for streamlined processes, better management reporting, and stronger financial controls to ensure real-time management decision-making and regulatory compliance.

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/netsuite

Event Overview:

The life sciences business landscape is constantly evolving, and an ERP system is critical to organizational success. Businesses must be agile and equipped with a system that remote employees can easily access and scale as organizations advance from pre-revenue to commercialized to public entities.

This presentation will teach organizations how to navigate growth by leveraging NetSuite for streamlined processes, better management reporting, and stronger financial controls to ensure real-time management decision-making and regulatory compliance.

Key Learning Objectives:

At the end of this presentation participants will be able to:

  • Describe the key challenges facing life sciences companies as they grow their business
  • Discuss standard NetSuite solutions for key challenges by stage of life sciences business cycle
  • Discuss industry specific NetSuite solutions that allow life sciences companies to readily meet compliance and other business needs

Who Should Attend:

Life sciences industry

  • CFO’s
  • VP of IT
  • CEO
  • COO
  • Controller
  • Owner
  • Founder
  • Finance

Speakers

Labi Rabiu
Consulting Partner
Moss Adams

Labi has been working in strategy, selection, and implementation of enterprise systems across multiple industries since 1997. He is a certified consultant with strong expertise in diverse ERP implementations, has an accomplished record of managing business process automation projects, and is a chartered accountant knowledgeable in accounting and operational functions. Labi has extensive experience assisting companies in defining technology roadmaps and selection of ERP, BI, CRM, and HCM systems. Additionally, he has led and delivered multiple ERP system implementations and optimizations including SAP Business One, Microsoft Dynamics GP, and NetSuite. Prior to joining Moss Adams, Labi spent more than 10 years working in IT strategy and compliance roles at national IT consulting companies.

Jeff Sawyer
Business Development Executive
Moss Adams

Jeff has over 20 years' experience in various ERP solutions. Jeff was in a leadership role purchasing and implementing NetSuite before working for Oracle NetSuite as a Solution Consultant. During his time at Oracle, Jeff helped hundreds of companies evaluate and implement NetSuite.

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/netsuite