How CROs Are Leveraging Innovation to Accelerate Clinical Trials

Webcasts

November 17th 2022 9 am CT |10 am ET | 3 pm BST | 4 pm CET Faced with an increasingly more competitive future CROs are spearheading of adoption of modern clinical applications to increase efficiency, enhance collaboration, and improve trial performance. Advancements in clinical trial processes have arisen as a result of cross-company collaborations amongst CROs and various industry stakeholders – constrained by time and compelled by regulatory compliance – to support broader industry-wide adoption of innovations.

Register Free: https://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/clinical_trials

Event Overview:

Faced with an increasingly more competitive future, CROs are spearheading of adoption of modern clinical applications to increase efficiency, enhance collaboration, and improve trial performance. Advancements in clinical trial processes have arisen as a result of cross-company collaborations amongst CROs and various industry stakeholders – constrained by time and compelled by regulatory compliance – to support broader industry-wide adoption of innovations.


CROs’ adoption of innovative technologies add value throughout the entire development and delivery cycle – from early clinical studies through commercialization and monitoring of new medical products. Sponsors are benefiting from these innovations as are patients, who benefit from having access to new, more individualized treatments earlier.

Key Learning:

  • How CROs have leveraged innovation to help accelerate clinical trials
  • What technologies have been most impactful?
  • What operational shifts needed to occur?
  • What are some of the barriers to adopting innovated solutions?
  • How innovative trial designs can be offered at scale now.

Speakers Name and Title:

JOHN GABRA
Director of Innovation & Data Science,
IQVIA

NOOLIE GREGORY
VP Decentralized Clinical Trials Operations,
Syneos Health

PHILIPPE ANDRY
VP Data Management and Data Integration
Accelsiors CRO

ALBERTH LARI
Service Delivery Manager CDM
Excelya

ANTOINE MONIN
Clinical Data Manager
Servier for Excelya

Times and Date:

November 17th 2022 9 am CT |10 am ET | 3 pm BST | 4 pm CET

Sponsor:

Oracle

Register Free: https://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/clinical_trials