How Pharma is Reinventing Patient Engagement

Webcast

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 1pm EDT | 10am PDT | 6pm BST We’re at a tipping point: patient engagement is now a key area of focus, and life sciences companies will be able to differentiate by shifting away from traditional models and embracing platforms that uniquely combine high tech with high touch. Join Andrea Heslin Smiley, President and CEO of VMS BioMarketing, the leading provider of patient adherence solutions, for a discussion on how the industry is rapidly transforming how it engages with its end customers.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/engagement

Event Overview:

Patient engagement has been at the fringe of the biopharma business model for the past few decades and is now becoming a core part of the strategy to drive a competitive advantage in the market. Companies are reinventing what the patient experience of tomorrow looks like by revolutionizing engagement models and providing new types of services. And with the burgeoning marketplace of digital and data solutions available, many forward-leaning life sciences organizations have begun to master what high-touch, high-tech personalized patient engagement looks like and are seeing early signs of success.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Why patient engagement has become key to commercial success
  • What new engagement models and services are being leveraged by biopharma
  • How digital and data solutions are being integrated into patient engagement programs

Who Should Attend:

  • Brand Leaders
  • HCP Sales and Marketing
  • Patient Marketing
  • Patient Services
  • Market Access
  • Procurement

Speakers

Andrea Heslin Smiley
President and CEO
VMS BioMarketing

Sponsor

VMS BioMarketing


Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/engagement