How to leverage a PSA tool to automate project management & financials

February 18, 2021
RSM US

Sponsored Content

*** Thursday, February 18, 2021, at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST*** Automate project tracking and project financials using OpenAir PSA ***On demand available after final airing until Feb. 18, 2022***

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/psa_tool ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

Event Overview:

In this webcast, RSM will demonstrate how Clinical Research Organizations, and other life sciences companies with complex project management needs, can benefit from using a Professional Services Automation (PSA) tool like NetSuite OpenAir. The following topics will be addressed during the presentation.

  • Managing project work breakdown structure (WBS)
  • Accurate and timely project time tracking
  • Tracking project milestones
  • Managing project billing (fixed fee, T&M, unit based)
  • Managing project revenue recognition
  • Tracking budgeted and completed units of work
  • Forecasting revenue
  • Managing and scheduling resources
  • Project status and financial reporting
  • Integrating PSA to ERP and CRM systems

3 Key Take-aways:

  • Leveraging a PSA tool to track projects and deliverables
  • Automating complex project financials to ensure accurate billings and reporting
  • Forecasting revenue and resource needs with a PSA tool

Speakers: Shahrooz Shams, Director, Technology Consulting, RSM

Steve Kemler, Director, Life Sciences Senior Analyst, RSM

Time and Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021, at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

On demand available after final airing until Feb. 18, 2022

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/psa_tool