How to Work with Your CRO to Significantly Improve Clinical Trial Management and the Bottom Line

***Live: Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Join Oracle Health Sciences and Michele Taylor-Scott, Head of Data Management at Health Decisions as they discuss why it is important for small to medium sized pharma and biotechs need to understand the technology landscape in order to work as educated partners with their CROs to help determine the most effective, fit-for-purpose solution for their clinical trials. Learn how a unified platform can help build a full study in a matter of weeks and reduce the overall time it takes to bring a drug to market. ***On demand available after final airing until Oct. 20, 2021***

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/bottom_line

Event Overview:
Managing clinical trials is challenging and fraught with pressure to adhere to timelines and keep costs down. Too often, emerging pharma and biotech companies do not have the time or resources to research and implement innovative technology to efficiently conduct clinical trials. In turn, they default to what they’ve used previously, or rely solely on their CROs to establish process. In either scenario, they may be missing a significant opportunity to drastically improve trial timelines and reduce trial costs. Understanding the technology landscape, and working as educated partners with CROs, they can help determine the most effective, fit-for-purpose solution and reduce the heavy burden of multiple systems with limited capabilities and insight.

Join this webinar to see how small to medium sized companies can benefit from a unified platform, with lessons learned from Michele Taylor-Scott, Head of Data Management at Health Decisions, a specialty CRO focused on women’s health and diagnostics. Michele will share how a shift in their technology environment has allowed her to build a full study in a matter of weeks, and easily execute mid-study and post-production changes in real-time allowing her to reduce the overall time it takes for her customers to bring a drug to market.

Key Learning Objectives:
Join us to:

  • Understand your options for clinical trial management and how to dramatically improve timelines and costs
  • See how Health Decisions is efficiently managing clinical trials by leveraging a user-friendly, intuitive and scalable solution
  • Learn how you can quickly and easily make changes to your study in real-time, without the traditional delays and system complexity

Speakers: Michele Taylor-Scott, Head of Data Management, Health Decisions

Michael McGloughlin, Sales Director, Emerging Biopharma, Oracle Health Sciences

Bill DeSousa, Master Principal Solution Consultant, Oracle Health Sciences

Time and Date: Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after final airing until Oct. 20, 2021

Sponsor: Oracle Health Services

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/bottom_line