Improving Patient Outcomes Through Digital Combination Therapies

March 31, 2021
TruTag Technologies, Inc.

Sponsored Content

*** Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Learn from industry experts how new smart medicines can combine with digital therapies to create “digital combination therapies.” Also hear how these new, advanced tools can be used to improve patient outcomes. ***On demand available after final airing until Mar. 31, 2022***

Register free:​ https://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/therapies​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

Event Overview:

Patient adherence remains a major challenge in the pharmaceutical industry with only 50% compliance at an industry level. Novel digital therapeutics that focus on changing patient behavior to improve health outcomes are increasingly playing an important role in healthcare. This webcast introduces the concept of Digital Combination Therapies and explains how traditional medicines can be digitized and coupled with digital solutions to help improve patient outcomes.

3 Key Take-aways:

What are "Smart Medicines” and how can existing drugs become digitized?

  • What are behavioral based digital therapies and how can they impact patient outcomes?
  • How are smart medicines coupled with digital companions to create “digital combination therapies”?

Speakers: Barry McDonogh, SVP, Business Development, TruTag Technologies, Inc.

Gary Pond, Global Product Authentication Lead, Colorcon, Inc.

Mary Anne Greenberg, CEO, Diligent Health Solutions

Company: TruTag Technologies, Inc.

Time and Date:

On demand available after final airing until Mar. 31, 2022

Register free: https://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/therapies​