Incentive Compensation: Novel approaches in a new age of engagement

Webcasts

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT and 12pm GMT | 1pm CET | 7am EST. Register today to stay abreast of the latest trends in incentive compensation and discover how new models and approaches can help you prepare for the field force of the future.

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/incentive_compensation

Event overview:

Commercial and customer engagement models in life sciences are evolving. With that evolution comes the need to reevaluate traditional incentive compensation processes and solutions. Reimagined IC approaches motivate sales teams to swiftly adapt their actions to improve HCP engagement in this new reality while sustaining brand and portfolio success. Reimagined IC approaches motivate sales teams to swiftly adapt their actions to improve HCP engagement in this new reality while sustaining brand and portfolio success.

This webinar will explore how new, innovative methods for IC plan design, improved operational execution, and redesigned collaboration tools can drive greater efficiency and help the field force better meet compensation targets. Further, IQVIA’s experts explore future-fit approaches and solutions that not only address current needs but also explore the new capabilities needed to seamlessly transition to the go-to-market demands of the future.

3 Key take-aways

Learn how:

  • Today’s shifting commercial and customer engagement models are driving the need to up-level traditional IC approaches
  • New capabilities can arm today’s field force to address tomorrow’s go-to-market demands
  • Future-fit IC solutions can effectively drive change

Speakers

Sainath Thyagarajan
Senior Director, Offering Development
IQVIA

Sai is responsible for building innovative solutions to solve complex Sales Force Effectiveness problems, including our latest Incentive 360 offering. He brings over 20+ years of experience in designing, implementing and managing global Incentive programs across multiple industries including Pharma companies of all sizes. At IQVIA Sai leads a diverse group of SFE experts in bringing thought leadership, delivery excellence and technology innovation to our clients.

Varun Verdhan
Principal, Consulting Services
IQVIA

Varun is a consulting professional with diverse experience working with clients in global settings in areas like Commercial effectiveness and Performance improvement. For over 10 years, he has consulted for Pharma clients as well as effectively managed incentive programs at global scale. Varun has helped clients generate value in these programs leveraging core capabilities including analytics, technology, innovation and automation.

Times and Date:
Wednesday, February 23rd, 2022

Europe: 12pm GMT | 1pm CET | 7am EST

US/CAN: 8am PT | 11am EST | 4pm GMT

Sponsor: IQVIA

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/incentive_compensation