Pharmaceutical Executive ® Presents the 2021 Emerging Pharma Leader Winners

May 11, 2021

Sponsored Content

***Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 8am PDT*** Meet this year’s Emerging Pharma Leaders and find out what they think about important industry issues. ***On demand available after final airing until May 11, 2022***

Register free: ​ http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/2021emergingpharmaleaders​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

Event Overview:

Since 2008, Pharmaceutical Executive has recognized a class of biopharma professionals to receive the title Emerging Pharma Leader. This year, along with their profiles in our May issue, we will present a webcast featuring the winners and their up-and-coming perspectives on a range of industry topics.

The final selections of these qualified professionals were judged in a blinded process by three members of Pharmaceutical Executive’s Editorial Advisory Board, and a former Emerging Pharma Leader representative. Judging criteria was based on the nominee’s current role, career progression, education and extracurricular activities to enhance leadership, and specific case examples.

Sign up now to see who made the list and what they are saying about the biopharma industry of the future.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • In this webcast we will explore:
  • What makes an Emerging Pharma Leader?
  • What are the topics on their radar as they move up the ranks in their pharma career?
  • What does a next generation biopharma company look like?
  • How do new leaders challenge the status quo?

Time and Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 8am PDT

On demand available after final airing until May 11, 2022

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/2021emergingpharmaleaders​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​