Redefine the Digital Experience for Life Science Innovation

Webcast

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

Register free: https://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/rethink_digital ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

Event Overview:

The Life Sciences industry has seen a significant transformation to digital in the last year alone – fundamentally changing what’s possible for the industry.

What started as a quick fix to a “temporary” problem, webinars and digital events have helped reach bigger audiences and collect better insights than ever before. Now, as the world transitions back to “normal,” pharmaceutical, biotech and medical device companies are looking to implement a hybrid approach that brings together the best of both worlds. Join ON24 and learn how.

The future of engagement is here. Register now.

Key Learning Objectives:

You’ll discover how to:

  • Engage HCPs and distributors with immersive, interactive digital experiences
  • Effortlessly scale webinars and digital events globally
  • Track HCP behavior across multiple touchpoints to deliver valuable insights
  • Leverage ON24 and Veeva integration to streamline operations and trigger sales action

Speakers:

Elena Hoffman
Sr. Director of Platform Product Marketing
ON24


Rachel Gordon
Solutions Marketing Manager
ON24

Time and Date:

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

Sponsor: ON24

Register free: https://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/rethink_digital