Reimagine how omnichannel marketing integrates with pharma sales teams

Webcasts

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 2pm EDT | 11am PT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST As physician customers become more difficult to access via traditional personal selling, brands are rethinking how omnichannel marketing can be leveraged to create a seamless customer experience while keeping the representative at the center of communication.

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/reimagine

Event Overview:

This session will provide insight on pharma’s evolving approach to HCP engagement. As physician customers become more difficult to access via traditional personal selling, brands are rethinking how omnichannel marketing can be leveraged to create a seamless customer experience while keeping the representative at the center of communication.

Key Learning Objectives:

  1. Maintain credibility and provide support services to HCPs with limited access.
  2. Leverage automation and tools to manage communication strategy, messaging, and tactic selection
  3. Minimize negative impact of sales rep vacancies and low/no-see territories

Who Should Attend:

  • VP|Director Commercial Operations
  • Chief Operations Officer
  • Chief Commercial Officer
  • VP|Director|Manager Marketing Operations
  • VP|Director|Manager Commercial Operations
  • VP|Director|Manager Commercial Development
  • VP|Director|Manager Marketing
  • Device Brand Marketers
  • Medical Affairs Professionals

Speakers

Barry Winn
VP, Omnichannel Strategy
BioPharm Communications

Barry Winn has spent more than 20 years in healthcare sales and strategic marketing. His work with BioPharm includes building strategic omnichannel HCP marketing plans for clients across many therapeutic categories.

Register Free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/reimagine