The Power of Real- World Data From Launch & Beyond

Webcast

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 11am PDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST True patient-centricity requires a new approach to data and insights, requiring deep integration into the fabric of the Life Sciences enterprise. Register for this webinar to learn more about the power of real-time, patient-level data throughout every step of the brand lifecycle – from R&D to commercialization and beyond.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/omnichannel

Event Overview:

This webcast will help biopharmaceutical professionals better understand the power of real-time, patient-level data throughout every step of the brand lifecycle – from R&D, commercialization, and post-launch to everything in between. We’ll highlight real-world examples of how a connected data ecosystem within Life Sciences organizations can offer unique insights that drive successful strategies for therapeutic development.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Understand how a multi-dimensional, common dataset across the enterprise can drive business insights from R&D through commercialization
  • Learn how patient-level data ties to critical objectives for clinical, pre-launch, and post-launch phases of the brand lifecycle
  • See the tangible benefits of a connected data ecosystem and how it drives success for therapeutic development in life sciences

Who Should Attend:

  • Life Sciences professionals:
    • Commercial Operations
    • Marketing
    • Medical Affairs
    • Sales
    • Clinical Development
    • R&D
    • HEOR
    • Analytics

Speakers

Vivian deWoskin
General Manager, Commercial
Komodo Health

Vivian joined the Komodo Health team in 2019 after nearly a decade in life sciences consulting, where she supported biotech and pharmaceutical companies with commercial strategy across the entire product lifecycle. At Komodo, she continues to work closely with commercial teams to support critical needs for data and analytics across the organization. She is passionate about helping life sciences organizations innovate and enhance their capabilities in automated insight-generation solutions. Vivian holds a degree in Neuroscience from Princeton University, and an MBA from Berkeley-Haas


Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/omnichannel