Komodo Health

Articles

Challenge Your Assumptions: Leveraging Real-World Patient Journeys at Scale for Clinical Trial Strategies

Thursday, November 10, 11:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM EST Join this didactic webinar on how readily available real-world data and advanced solutions are being used to stitch together the full patient journey, and how these longitudinal insights are being used to identify and characterize trial populations and inform clinical trial design and execution strategies

The Power of Real- World Data From Launch & Beyond

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 11am PDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST True patient-centricity requires a new approach to data and insights, requiring deep integration into the fabric of the Life Sciences enterprise. Register for this webinar to learn more about the power of real-time, patient-level data throughout every step of the brand lifecycle – from R&D to commercialization and beyond.