Parexel

Articles

Can Synthetic Control Arms Address Regulator and HTA Evidence Requirements?

***Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** How can real-world data enrich our understanding of patient care and outcomes? A panel of experts will share perspectives on the right role and impact for external control arms on trials, approval and access, including ways RWE can help overcome approval and access barriers. ***On demand available after final airing until Mar. 30, 2022***