PharmExec
CONTINUE TO SITE >

OR WAIT 15 SECS

SpotSee

Articles

Viable Options: Packaging and Partnering for Successful Storage and Transport of Conventional Cold-Chain Vaccines for Covid-19

***Live: Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET*** As strategic planning among manufacturers and logistics partners commences, this webinar will serve as a platform to discuss service offerings and explore the most effective possible solutions. *** On demand until Feb. 25, 2022***