Sikich

Articles

Start-up to Commercialization – What Life Sciences Companies Need to Know

***Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET *** If your Life Science company has ambitious goals, your technology infrastructure must keep up. No matter where you are in the lifecycle of your organization, learn how other companies are avoiding the potholes of ruin and paving the way to success. ***On demand available after final airing until Nov. 11, 2021***