Start-up to Commercialization – What Life Sciences Companies Need to Know

November 11, 2020
Sikich

Sponsored Content

***Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET *** If your Life Science company has ambitious goals, your technology infrastructure must keep up. No matter where you are in the lifecycle of your organization, learn how other companies are avoiding the potholes of ruin and paving the way to success. ***On demand available after final airing until Nov. 11, 2021***

Register freehttps://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/commercialization​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ 

Event Overview:
Industry experts, Chris Manchester and Billy Tamulynas will walk you through every stage of the business life-cycle, from securing funding, through clinical trials and planning an IPO, to address common pitfalls they’ve seen from working with over 50 Life Sciences organizations, and how you can avoid these impediments to growth.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Scale the business while still running lean
  • Better manage clinical trials
  • Prepare for equity events

Speakers: William Tamulynas, Managing Consultant, Sikich

Christopher Manchester, Managing Consultant, Sikich

Time and Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after final airing until Nov. 11, 2021

Register freehttps://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/commercialization

Related Content:

Webcasts