Trends Using AI to Predict HCP Prescribing Behavior

May 18, 2021
Analytical Wizards

Webcast

*** Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** In this webcast, pharma leaders in data analytics, marketing, and commercial excellence roles will gain insights into opportunities to use data-analytic informed insights and engagement to influence HCP prescribing behavior. ***On demand available after final airing until May 18, 2022***

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/hcp​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

Event Overview:

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is being explored in various use cases across the Life Sciences industry. One area seeing rising success is the use of AI and Machine Learning (ML) to explore a wide variety of data to better understand HCP prescribing behaviors. This approach is allowing for dynamic, personal interactions including better communication strategies across channels to maximize impact.

Example discussion areas:

  • How are prescriptive analytics being used to identify optimal communication strategies?
  • What are some of the constraints (data, process, organizational readiness, others) that impact the usability of prescriptive analytics?
  • How do you envision the future state of analytics driven insights and engagement?

Key Learning Objectives:

  1. How to use AI for prescriptive analytics
  2. Barriers to consider at initiation
  3. Understand future opportunities for data-analytic informed insights and engagement

Speakers:
Greg Nagle, Head of Real-World Data Analytics, Sumitovant BioPharma Inc

Andrea S. Thomas, Director of Analytic Excellence, GSK US Pharma Commercial Insights

Mike Steward, Chief Digital Officer and Principal, Analytical Wizards

Time and Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after final airing until May 18, 2022

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/hcp​ ​ ​ ​ ​